Webinars-General-banner-for-landing-pages-V7

Live Webinar 

Introduction to Aqua Cloud Security Posture Management via CloudSploit

Introduction to Aqua Cloud Security Posture Management via CloudSploit

12 Dec 2019 | 10:00 am PT  | 1:00 pm ET  |  18:00 GMT

Join us for a live webinar and learn about Aqua’s expansion into cloud security posture management with its acquisition of CloudSploit.  With CSPM, organizations can continuously monitor and manage their cloud security posture across multi-cloud infrastructures and detect thousands of threats in their cloud accounts.  

During this session, we'll review use cases related to public clouds that attackers are exploiting on a regular basis, putting organizations at risk. We'll explain how CSPM helps ensure enterprises are using the cloud securely while continuously monitoring and alerting on any identified vulnerabilities.

Presented by:

Matthew Fuller Josh Rosenthal
Matthew Fuller
Co-founder, CloudSploit

Josh Rosenthal
Co-founder, CloudSploit

 

Register Here

By registering for this webinar, I agree to share my contact details with the webinar sponsors and to be contacted regarding their respective products, services, and upcoming events.